The Branch committee consists of:

President: Air Marshal Sir Dusty Miller

Branch Chairman: Mr Mike Bryant

Branch Vice-Chairman: Mr Dermot McCarthy

Branch Secretary: Mr Rob Weller

Branch Treasurer: Mrs Moyne Blake

Welfare Officer: Mrs Moyne Blake

Wings Appeal Officer: Mrs Moyne Blake

Additional Members: Mr Haydn Smith, Mr Keith Baalham, Mrs Angela Hawley, Mr Nigel Millington

Co-opted Member: None as at 8 June 2019

RAFA Liaison Officers (RAFALO): Sgt Andy Molloy, Sgt Rich Allen, Cpl Lewis King, Cpl James Ford, Cpl Aaron Viccars, SAC Andy Sharkey, Cpl Sam Mason

Branch Administrator (not a Branch Committee Member): Mrs Sue Adlam


The Club Committee consists of:

Chairman: Mr Chris Sheppard

Vice-Chairman: Mr Alan Michael

Secretary: Mr Phil Moore

Treasurer: Mrs Margaret Leech

Additional Members: Mr Paul Eyre, Mrs Margaret Eyre


Information about the Branch, Club and joining can be obtained from the Branch Administrator, Mrs Sue Adlam, 01242-516285, or email to